iPhone 4

I’ve been going through some rocky times lately. It’s seemed like I couldn’t get much traction on anything. I was coming home from work with little motivation to do much of anything. Yesterday was my seventh straight day of working and that was getting to me. But today felt different. I did my morning pages and then for some reason I decided to revisit OmniFocus and thus spent a morning getting organized. It felt good. I had a productive day today. I did some stuff for work, I did some writing, I did some cleaning around the house. And then the new phone arrived so I set it up and transferred Kelly’s stuff to my old phone.

As for the new iPhone I am very pleased. The screen is a marvel. The text couldn’t be crisper. Photos look amazing on it. I’m already upgrading my photography apps to take better advantage of the new camera. Also the battery is noticeably longer. I haven’t tried tethering but it seems pretty straight forward.

So I’m happy. It’s late and I’m tired but I’m trying to use my new found energy to jumpstart my writing and sharing. We’ll see how well that works into tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment