Some Pictures

Last week I played a little bit of catch up with my photo editing and publishing. I uploaded a nice gallery of pictures we took on the anniversary of our first date. I finally dragged Kelly to the Academy of Sciences. This one is my favorite. It felt good to get the pictures up. I’ve been writing every day on 750 Words. I’ve actually run my streak of days writing up over a hundred. That’s a first for me in all the years I’ve been trying to keep a daily journal. But that is stream of consciousness writing and while it makes for a calmer head I don’t really feel like I’m getting any creative work done. So it felt good to put some time into my photography. Hopefully I can make that a habit. I’m actually looking forward to the new iPhone and it’s improved camera. It will be nice to always have a decent camera on me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment