Silly Little Annoyances

Yesterday I was boarding a crowded 47 and made a move to sit when my headphone cord got caught in someones bag ripping them out of my ear. I sat down and went to repace them only to find that the silcone cap on the left ear was gone. I looked all around the floor and on my seat but the bus was packed which made that difficult. I was bummed. This has already happened before and now I was missing both of the small covers which fit the best. But I shrugged it off and dove into my bag for my back-up pair. I put away my good pair and plugged the new ones into my phone and put in the right ear. When I put in the left ear though it fell right out. Now I was getting annoyed. I tried two more times before reaching into my ear and pulling out the missing bud.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment