Moving On

It’s funny but I think it was easier to get my identity  changed by all the different government and financial institutions than it was to start a new internet identity. I was so happy using lacadaz as an internet handle that I didn’t quite know what to do with it when it became obvious that it was based on initials that I don’t have anymore. So I’m starting over. Again. For those of you that have bookmarked up to 10 different blogs that I’ve started over the last five years I feel for you. I am sorry. Hopefully I can find another outlet to change my outlook other than starting a new blog. Anyway here are a couple of new links.

This Circuitous Route (Blogger: my rantings)

This Circuitous Route (tumblr: links and stuff)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment